Current Board Members

President – Charles Hackard

Vice President – Dan Hampton

Secretary – John Topolnicki

Treasurer – Amy Chouinard

Member-At-Large & Chairman Design Review Committee – Shaun Martin

Community Manager – Action Management

Painters Ridge Delegate to the Master Association – Arlin Shepard

Get Answers ButtonQuestions, Concerns, or Comments: 

Contact the Painters Ridge HOA Board through the form below or at

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message